Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 简体中文

Quality promise by Hipp

For us, quality not only means producing first-class products, but also encompasses all areas of cooperation with our customers and partners, from order processing to after-sales service. Starting with the selection of suitable materials and manufacturing technologies, through the creation of an exact work plan, right through to the daily meeting, we have a close eye on all process phases to ensure the best quality. Everything for one goal: to deliver our customers the best quality at a good price on the agreed date.

ISO 9001 certificate

Certified quality management

Our company is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015. For us, this means that we do not leave quality to chance, but have developed fixed processes and structures to maintain and improve quality and implement it every day. For our customers, this means: Reliable quality at the highest level.

Hipp - measurable quality

Hipp stands for products of the highest quality, which is reflected in the efficiency, safety and lifespan of your products.

1

Product quality

We ensure the product quality from the careful selection of raw materials and suppliers to production and shipping to our customers and partners.
2

Comprehensive quality management

Comprehensive quality management ensures precision and the consistently high quality of all products throughout the entire manufacturing process.
3

The most modern means of production

The latest manufacturing processes and modern machinery, which is specially designed for parts with a high degree of customization, are the basis for the high quality of our screw drives - even for complex tasks.
4

Most precise test procedure

Our certified test procedure ensures that Hipp-Precision ball screw drives precisely control measuring technology in the 1000th of a millimeter range. In addition, extensive material and function tests ensure safety in the process.
5

Initial and continuing education

In our company, we train the specialists of tomorrow and promote the development of our employees with regular training programs.
6

Protecting the environment

Environmental protection is also part of our quality promise. For example, we have been using a gas turbine in our production since 2013 that generates electricity, heat and cold - as a local and sustainable alternative.
7

Cooperation with suppliers

We ensure the product quality from the careful raw materials and our long-term suppliers and partners support our quality standards and carry out quality controls in the incoming goods department, technical checks during production and before packaging.
8

Delivery on time

We ensure the product quality, the careful raw material and deadline commitments are binding for us: this applies not only to orders, but also to meetings and recalls. We ensure that our production orders are met on time and react early if there are delays.
9

Strive for improvement

We do not rest on the status quo, but question our processes in order to make them even better. With their ideas, our employees contribute to the improvement of products and internal processes and set new impulses for optimization.
10

| Made in Germany

From development to the end product, we rely on German workmanship and the location Germany.

Ground threads for maximum precision

We only manufacture ground threads because they offer the highest precision. For the best running properties, our ballscrews are also equipped with a “Gothic arch” track profile. All ballscrews are tested and coded using the latest measuring and testing machines before use. We can send you the measurement reports on request.

Ground threads

Ground threads

Hardened ball tracks for spindle and nut

Hardened ball tracks for spindle and nut

Ballscrews according to tolerance classes 1 - 10 DIN 69051

Ballscrews according to tolerance classes 1 - 10 DIN 69051

Gothic arch track profiles for best running properties

Gothic arch track profiles for best running properties

Our focus: our customers

The focus is on our customers and their specific requirements. Together we develop an individual solution for every production process. The basis for this is our decades of work in thread grinding expertise and experienced employees with a high level of development know-how.

Whether batch size 1 or large series - we will find the optimal production solution for your technical and economic framework.

Professional advice from experts

Karl Hipp
Karl-Josef Hipp

Managing director
Sales, technical advice

 07475 9519-0

 k.hipp@ karl-hipp. De

Matthias Hipp
Matthias Hipp

State certified technician
Construction

 07475 9519-18

 matthias.hipp@ karl-hipp. De

Thomas Dieter
Tobias Dieter

State certified technician
Head of internal sales

 07475 9519-34

 t.dieter@karl-hipp. De

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 简体中文

Das Qualitätsversprechen von Hipp

Qualität bedeutet für uns nicht nur, erstklassige Produkte herzustellen, sondern umfasst alle Bereiche der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden sowie Partnern von der Auftragsabwicklung bis hin zum After-Sales-Service. Angefangen mit der Auswahl geeigneter Materialien und Fertigungstechnologien über die Erstellung eines exakten Arbeitsplans bis hin zum täglichen Meeting haben wir alle Prozessphasen genau im Blick, um die beste Qualität sicherzustellen. Alles für ein Ziel: unseren Kunden die beste Qualität zu einem guten Preis zum vereinbarten Termin zu liefern.

ISO 9001-Zertifikat

Zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement

Unser Unternehmen ist nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert. Für uns bedeutet das: Wir überlassen Qualität nicht dem Zufall, sondern haben feste Prozesse und Strukturen zur Einhaltung und Verbesserung der Qualität entwickelt und setzen diese tagtäglich um. Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das: Zuverlässige Qualität auf höchstem Niveau.

Hipp – messbare Qualität

Hipp steht für Produkte höchster Qualität, die sich in Effizienz, Sicherheit und Lebensdauer Ihrer Produkte widerspiegelt.

1

Produktqualität

Wir sorgen für die Sicherung der Produktqualität von der sorgfältigen Rohstoff- und Lieferantenauswahl über die Fertigung bis zum Versand zu unseren Kunden und Partnern.
2

Umfassendes Qualitätsmanagement

Während des gesamten Fertigungsprozesses sorgt ein umfangreiches Qualitätsmanagement für Präzision und die gleichbleibende hohe Qualität aller Produkte.
3

Modernste Produktionsmittel

Neueste Fertigungsverfahren und ein moderner Maschinenpark, der speziell auf Teile mit hohem Individualisierungsgrad ausgelegt ist, sind die Grundlage für die hohe Qualität unserer Gewindetriebe – auch bei komplexen Aufgabenstellungen.
4

Genaueste Prüfverfahren

Unserer zertifiziertes Prüfverfahren stellt sicher, dass Hipp-Präzisionskugelgewindetriebe Messtechnik im 1000stel-Millimeter-Bereich genau steuern. Zudem sorgen umfassende Werkstoff- und Funktionstests sorgen für Sicherheit im Prozess.
5

Aus- und Weiterbildung

In unserem Unternehmen bilden wir die Fachkräfte von morgen aus und fördern mit regelmäßigen Weiterbildungsprogrammen die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter.
6

Umweltschutz

Ebenfalls Bestandteil unseres Qualitätsversprechens ist der Umweltschutz. So haben wir seit 2013 eine Gasturbine in unserer Produktion im Einsatz, die Strom, Wärme und Kälte erzeugt – als lokale und nachhaltige Alternative.
7

Zusammenarbeit mit Lieferanten

Wir sorgen für die Sicherung der Produktqualität von der sorgfältigen Rohstoff- und Unsere langjährigen Lieferanten und Partnern tragen unseren Qualitätsanspruch mit und führen Qualitätskontrollen im Wareneingang, technische Prüfungen während der Produktion und vor dem Verpacken durch.
8

Lieferung on time

Wir sorgen für die Sicherung der Produktqualität von der sorgfältigen Rohstoff- und Terminzusagen sind für uns verbindlich: Das gilt nicht nur für Aufträge, sondern auch für Besprechungen und Rückrufe. Wir stellen die Termineinhaltung unserer Produktionsaufträge sicher und reagieren bei Verzögerungen frühzeitig.
9

Streben nach Verbesserung

Wir ruhen uns nicht auf dem Status-Quo aus, sondern hinterfragen unsere Prozesse, um diese noch besser zu machen. Mit ihren Ideen tragen unsere Mitarbeiter zur Verbesserung der Produkte sowie der internen Abläufe und setzen neue Impulse für Optimierungen.
10

Made in Germany

Von der Entwicklung bis zum Endprodukt setzen wir auf deutsche Wertarbeit und den Standort Deutschland.

Geschliffene Gewinde für höchste Präzision

Wir fertigen ausschließlich geschliffene Gewinde, weil diese höchste Präzision bieten. Für beste Laufeigenschaften sind unsere Kugelgewindetriebe zudem mit einem gotischem Laufbahnprofil ausgerüstet. Alle Kugelgewindetriebe werden vor dem Einsatz mithilfe neuester Mess- und Prüfmaschinen getestet und codiert. Die Messprotokolle senden wir Ihnen auf Wunsch zu.

Geschliffene Gewinde

Geschliffene Gewinde

Gehärtete Kugellaufbahnen für Spindel und Mutter

Gehärtete Kugellaufbahnen für Spindel und Mutter

Kugelgewindetriebe nach Toleranzklassen 1 – 10 DIN 69051

Kugelgewindetriebe nach Toleranzklassen 1 – 10 DIN 69051

Gotische Laufbahnprofile für beste Laufeigenschaften

Gotische Laufbahnprofile für beste Laufeigenschaften

Unser Fokus: Unsere Kunden

Unsere Kunden und ihre spezifischen Anforderungen stehen im Mittelpunkt. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir für jeden Produktionsprozess eine individuelle Lösung. Die Basis dafür bildet unsere in jahrzehntelanger Arbeit erworbene Kompetenz im Gewindeschleifen und erfahrene Mitarbeiter mit einem hohen Maß an Entwicklungs-know-how.

Ob Losgröße 1 oder Großserien – wir finden die optimale Produktionslösung für Ihre technischen und wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen.

Professionelle Beratung von Experten

Karl Hipp
Karl-Josef Hipp

Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb, technische Beratung

 07475 9519-0

 k.hipp@karl-hipp.de

Matthias Hipp
Matthias Hipp

Staatl. geprüfter Techniker
Konstruktion

 07475 9519-18

 matthias.hipp@karl-hipp.de

Thomas Dieter
Tobias Dieter

Staatl. geprüfter Techniker
Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

 07475 9519-34

 t.dieter@karl-hipp.de